Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. Louis Keppler & Associates

Orthopedic Surgery & Spine Surgeries located in Independence, OH

14 total reviews

Dr. Louis Keppler & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Keppler & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne E.
Submitted 09/03/21
My knee surgery went very well. My pain was minimal and I was walking without help within 5 weeks. Every nurse and therapist was kind and professional.
G L.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Keppler is absolutely the best in his field. Dry thorough and always punctual. He follows up with his patients on a regular schedule and will answer your questions before you ask him. Highly recommend Dr. Keppler.
Penny A.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr.Keppler and his team (Roman and Lisa ) absolutely the best ! Two hips replaced and two back surgeries.... all successfully done. Compassionate and professional. Highly recommend them.
Scott K.
Submitted 01/12/21
Staff was friendly and the appointment was very quick and Roman was very thorough.
Jeff G.
Submitted 11/12/20
i had a total hip replacement , after the first 10 days i had no pain at all , it was the best thing i could have done , Dr. Keppler did an amazing job , a great surgeon !!!
Walter L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Took care of my sciatic nerve problem feel great
Gus L.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Keppler is absolutely the best in his field. Highly recommended .
Frank G.
Submitted 09/18/20
I had both knees replaced, very professionalfrom consultation, explanation, hospital experiance and post op physical therapy! I have recommended Dr. Keppler to friends and they shared my experience! Frank G
Sherrie B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Experienced a high impact fracture to my clavicle on a a Wednesday needing surgery. He made the tie to evaluate me the next day and added me to his surgical schedule on a Friday. My recovery has gone exceptionally well, my incision is barely visible. Excellent care!
Michael M.
Submitted 09/27/19
I sustained a left bicep distal rupture. Dr. Lou nd his staff were excellent towards me, and still are.
Gary T.
Submitted 07/27/19
Excellent
James K.
Submitted 05/14/19
I've never experienced a level of care ,support, and service by a medical group as I have with Dr. Keppler and his staff. Five stars throughout !!!!
Dale H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Top notch service from when walk in the door till you leave . Keep up the great work !
Frank K.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Keppler Is a very good doctor very good with patients very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone which I have already and everyone had a great experience I will always put my life in his hands great person and also Dr. Roman another super person and doctor